CONTACT & FIND US  

 CONTACTS 

Director 
Andrew Green 
andy@portsmouthdemolition.co.uk 
 
Contracts Managers  
Arthur Meakin 
arthur@portsmouthdemolition.co.uk 
 
Sami Gashi 
Sami@portsmouthdemolition.co.uk  
 
Office Manager 
Michael Brennan 
mike@portsmouthdemolition.co.uk 
 
Project Manager 
David James 
david@portsmouthdemolition.co.uk 
 
External Safety Consultant 
Lee Shirley DipNEBOSH TechIOSH 
lee@lcs-projectsolutions.co.uk 
 
Tender Adminstrator 
Michelle Green 
michelle@portsmouthdemolition.co.uk 
 
Payroll 
Sharon Green 
Sharon@portsmouthdemolition.co.uk 
 

 ENQUIRIES 

Account Enquiries 
accounts@portsmouthdemolition.co.uk 
 
Pricing/Tender Enquiries 
office@portsmouthdemolition.co.uk 
 

 ADDRESSES 

Office Location 
419 Victory Business Centre, Somers Road, North Portsmouth, Hampshire, PO1 1PJ 
 
Registered Office Address 
72 West Street, Porchester, Fareham, Hampshire, PO16 9UN 
 

ALTERNATIVELY, PLEASE FILL OUT THE CONTACT FORM BELOW 

Company Registration Number 707326 | VAT Registration Number 980 8406 95 | CITB Registration Number 4124150 
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. ACCEPT COOKIES MANAGE SETTINGS